Jim Ramsey ramco@gate.net
Jean Ramsey jean@gate.net
Jean Ramsey carir@gate.net | carrie@goldcoastmagazine.com
Beth Ramsey bethpa@wevtv.net
Jamie Ramsey jamie@gate.net

Bob Webber bwebber@mmind.net | bwebber@telepath.com
Tec Webber tkwebber@saintfrancis.com
Chris Webber cwebber@mmind.net
Jenny Webber jwebber@mmind.net
Emily Webber webber@william.jewell.edu
Meredith Webber meribear22@aol.com

Joseph F. Kern jfkern@prodigy.net
Beryl Kern jfkern@prodigy.net

Joe Kern Jr -- none
Lyn Kern sebagolyn@aol.com
Pam Kern pamkernlmsw@gmail.com
Suzie Kern suzannekern@gap.com

A J Prentice -- none
Wendy Prentice -- none

Richard Kern kerndr@worldnet.att.net | southeastgrowers@net.att.net
Debra Kern kerndr@worldnet.att.net
Kevin Kern -- none

Roy Brown -- none
Connie Brown -- none

Scott Brown junkman@sprintmail.com
Theresa Brown pettyk44@aol.com
Cameron Brown soslow1@aol.com
Dereck Brown -- none
Doug Brown toytang@aol.com