Saint Bartholomew's School

44-15 Judge Street
Elmhurst, New York 11373-3453

Telephone: (718) 446-7575
Facsimile: (718) 446-7723

75th Anniversary REUNION: April 18, 1999 At the school!

Saint Bartholomew's Alumni Association

Reunion class of 58 - May 5, 2002 at Suffern NY

Convent History by Sister Redemptrice, O.P.

Reunion Class of 1980 - June 11, 2005 at SBS


This page was originally inspired by a reunion held on January 4, 1997, of some members of the class of 1954 which was organized by Father Michael Shugrue and also attended by Jane Brosnan, Joan Dombrowski, Maureen O'Mara, Ann Short, and Bob Curtis.

It is our hope to develop and expand this page!

E-mail addresses:

Peter Reilly Adams 62 PeterReillyA@aol.com -- son of Rose Reilly Adams 30 and brother of Walter Adams 57
Brenda Barrett Fiske 54 ronfiske@msn.com 31 Pond View Road, Wading River NY 11792
Rosemary Branciforte Kiladitis 84 RoeSolo@nyc.rr.com
Alfred Brock 77 bellgreenkid@lycos.com 40047 Cambridge 102, Canton MI 48187 Tel.: 734-844-0315
Melanie Bueche 65 specter@bellsouth.net
Tom Burke 47 burkekedma@aol.com
Victoria Cantave 88 VictoriaCantave@aol.com
Diana Cook Casey 85 casey021@tc.umn.edu 6292 Chasewood Drive, Eden Prarie MN 55344
Lucy Cook Amarillo 78 dove411@aol.com 209 Gardenville Road, Yorktown VA
Paul L. Brennan 50 paulb8461@msn.com 8461 Millwood Place, Springfield VA 22152
Joseph W. Byrne 68 JWB1179@aol.com
Patricia Cook Marin 80 pattycook_marin@yahoo.com 321 Via Firenza Way, Davie FL
Bob Curtis 54 rkc@rcurtis.com 287 Hamilton Place, Hackensack, New Jersey 07601-3614
Frank Devereux 63 BFDYER@comcast.net 3370 Meadowview Lane, Marietta, Georgia 30008
William Devereux 58 william_d40_99@yahoo.com 265 Enriquez Court, Milpitas, California 95035
Nick DiLello 63 tapemann155@hotmail.com 155 Sleepy Hollow Lane, Congers, New York 10920
Donna English Fanning 77 dmcenglish@hotmail.com
Ken English 70 kennye_00@yahoo.com
Magaly Fernandez 71 (1966-1970) magalyf@msn.com
Marilyn Fey Gray 56 Greyson10@aol.com 1213 Forest Street, St Simons Island, Georgia 31522
Eileen Fleming Scrivani 77 etflemin@ix.netcom.com 185 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, New Jersey 07649
Doug Gavilanes 87 gavilanes@yahoo.com 6880 Abbott Avenue #507, Miami Beach, Florida 33141 185 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, New Jersey 07649
Noel J. Hanley 48 NoelJ206@aol.com 901 Howle Avenue, Darlington, South Carolina 29532
John Harrington 50 jharring@telus.net 322-4290 Naughton Avenue, North Vancouver, B. C., Canada V7G 2N1 (604) 929 9705
Eileen Hegedus Cruz 61 cruzfam686@aol.com
Jim Henry 63 henryj3@mindspring.com 9024 East Millett Drive, Tucson, Arizona 85710
Christopher Hernandez 87 zaxzar@yahoo.com
Sheila Huggard Dombo 57 sheiladombo@hotmail.com
Joann Iacuzzi Scavano 77 yankeejo24@gmail.com
Ralph Imhof 60 ralph.imhof@uniontrib.com
Phyllis Kern Curtis 32 phylliskcurtis@gmail.com
Tecla M. Kern 35 teclamkern@gmail.com
John Kraljic 76 JKraljic@gwtlaw.com
Rita Krohn Clamser 55 NanaNine@aol.com
Charles M. March MD 55 charmingchuck@charter.net 1025 Calle Contento, Glendale CA 91208
Stephanie Malicziwsky Roper 61 steffie@villagenet.com
Mark Martinelli 74 mmartinellicpa@aol.com
Barbara McCullough Stevens 54 bstevens@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Catherine Jirak Monetti 70 cmj@monetti.com
Paul F. Moreno 58 paulm34@optonline.net
James Mullahy 60 fosteer1@aol.com 19845 Bethpage Court, Ashburn VA 20147
Deborah Ng 78 (but moved) deborahng@gmail.com
Susan Pertell Fitzgerald 71 sfitz57@yahoo.com
Linda Olsen Fitak 65 faeriedanse@gmail.com 8912 Wilbur Ave, Northridge CA 91324
Robert Peters 68 b.peters710@aol.com
Rosemary Primiano Ruggiero 58 rruggiero@dominickanddominick,com
Bernice Raperto 59 neeceeflt@hotmail.com
Donna Marie Reale 69 DMAR5837@aol.com
Eleanor Richard Schenck 50 dolphin@catskill.net
Gerard C. Schrader 53 Schrade1@optonline.net
Ellen Shugrue 57 ellenshugrue@aol.com
Father Michael Shugrue 54 shugrue@raldioc.org | m_shugrue@yahoo.com
Jo-ann Sirianni 61 ekny@usa.net
Ellen Sirianni-Krieger 64 ekny@usa.net
Maureen Sweeney 58 msweensy@aol.com 24 Bon Aire, Suffern, New York 10901
Joan Tuohy 49 COG275@aol.com
Antoniette Valluzzi 81 agirltoni@aol.com 163-10 25 Drive, Flushing, NY 11358
Carlota Velasquez 64 carlotamsr@msn.com
Frank Wortner 73 frank@wortner.net
Mary Ann Wierszbiczki Landfield 64 maxjo@ix.netcom.com
Angela Yodice Mannina 61 amannina@optonline.net

This page is maintained by Robert Kern Curtis

To add your email address to this page, please email rkc@rcurtis.com


LINKS

A well hidden Saint Bartholomew Parish site



Pictures

Pictures of the Church - Spring 2004



Msgr James E. Gotimer
Pastor Emeritus


Rev. Joseph Hoffman
Pastor


Sister Grace Winifred O.P. 1A in the fall of 1946


Sister Mary Imaculata O.P. 6B in the fall of 1946


The graduation class of January 1949


The graduation class of January 1935


September 2002 - repairs for the bell tower


Reunion of the Class of 1958 on May 5, 2002

Excerpts from the 1906-1981 History


This page is maintained by Robert Kern Curtis